158 Old Vernon Rd. Kelowna BC  |  Monday - Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM  |  Call (250)870-8339

5 star (153)

4 star (26)

3 star (7)

2 star (1)

1 star (4)

5

Mike Pazdera

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Fabulous service with no pressure!

2

Tasha Gerrard

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Repair a tire 100$ seems a bit steep. I have been a long term customer and felt as though that was way over priced.

5

Ted Szattowsti

Friday, 08 May 2015

Great service. Highly recommended

5

Anon

Friday, 08 May 2015

Smooth experience from start to finish. Good communication re charges for parts and materials. No surprises at the end when it was time to pay the bill. Nice touch for the quality control check at the end. Car was nice and clean when I got it back. Thanks Kevin for the good service experience!

5

Warren Everton

Thursday, 07 May 2015

Great service as usual

5

Simon Howard

Tuesday, 05 May 2015

Quick and efficient diagnosis of an issue previously not identified by another shop.

5

Angela Flynn

Friday, 24 April 2015

The service is exceptional and will highly recommend to my friends and family. Very professional team from office staff to mechanics.

4

Doug Moore

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Good service

5

Chad Baker

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Great service as always

5

Marjorie Wood

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Although we were a little late for our appointment I was still welcomed and not made to feel uncomfortable. Hats off to the young lady behind the desk. I now wish I had gotten her name. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. Thank you.

5

Dave Currier

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Kevin's gang did a great job getting my car in when scheduled and getting things looked after.

5

Charlotte Craig

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Great service

5

Anon

Saturday, 11 April 2015

I had to get an out of province inspection done and also get a tuneup along with some other work done. Europro made it so easy because the out of province inspection alone can be a nightmare. They fixedy car and then took it to their neighboring auto repair shop for the inspection. It was so easy. I even got a loaner car for $10 a day....which helped a lot.

4

Anon

Wednesday, 08 April 2015

The service here was very prompt and courteous. The work I requested was completed on time and I wasn't pressured to purchase any unnecessary work. Very friendly staff. I will definitely return.

5

John Holman

Monday, 06 April 2015

Had a slow leak in one of my tires. They got me in right away and tire fixed in short order. Thank you!

Your European Automotive Specialists. For Domestic and Asian Brand Service Please Visit Our Sister Shop
site by the joe rich project | Volkswagen is a registered trademark of Volkswagen AG.