158 Old Vernon Rd. Kelowna BC  |  Monday - Friday: 7:30AM - 5:00PM  |  Call (250)870-8339

5 star (153)

4 star (26)

3 star (7)

2 star (1)

1 star (4)

5

Donna Taylor

Tuesday, 09 June 2015

We always trust Kevin

5

Anthony Reeves

Tuesday, 09 June 2015

Very helpful and positive to me when I just asked for the parts and informed me that their was a split In the VIN for the year of my car. Great service and if I require more parts I would return. Anthony

5

Brad Kotnik

Tuesday, 09 June 2015

Scheduling my appointment was seamless. I arrived a bit early for my appointment and expressed that I had another appointment on the West Side 2 hours later, so I was in a bit of a rush. Their understanding and professionalism, allowed me to be early for my next appointment.

3

Dale Maxwell

Friday, 29 May 2015

Thanks for nice service. When I left you said you could not reset the "check engine light"' It reset on it's own later that day! What ever! Dale

5

Kim Glover

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

As always, the service we receive from Kevin & staff is bar none. Fast, efficient, and always a fair price. I really appreciate the times when they are able to slip me in without an appointment when something unexpected arises. Thanks to everyone at Europro for taking such good care of our two vehicles!

5

Anon

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Customer oriented Courteous and quick. Thanks

3

Anon

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Thanks for repairing our air con! Our feedback- I came in from Lake Country and ended up being in town most of the day, left car at 9:30 and got picked up by shuttle (thanks shawna) at 4:00 ish.. That was a bit long for me considering what was repaired (2 O rings and re charge of air con) We appreciate it's all good to go now! We also appreciated the full inspection since recently there were repairs done and in our circumstances we aren't so sure it was checked to our standards since there was some time constraints. The Car seems to run just great so no complaints considering.... your report shows a slight leak at turbo?....My husband wonders why it wasn't wiped away and re checked to see if it is in fact a leak or residual
from recent installation? There was plenty of time to troubleshoot the leak yesterday (in our opinion). We recently had two new turbos installed (one brand new and one re manufactured one) so if something was noticed by the mechanic we would have appreciated a little more investigation so we can put it to rest or give it more attention. There's a long story behind our car, we love it but had some bumps along the way (to say the least) shortly after we purchased it..... Our trust level isn't the highest at this point considering recent circumstances . We came in yesterday thinking a few hundred and came out to nearly $600 and nearly 7 hours of tying up my day I hadn't prepared for. This review is our honest feedback and not intended to be unkind in any way. We thank you for your kind customer service and getting our air con up and running again! Thanks so much.

5

Jacques Beaucage

Monday, 25 May 2015

The reception was courteous friendly and profession . I appreciated the fact that Kevin called to discuss the problem and see if I wanted them to go on searching . I have already recommended this shop to a friend.

5

Sharon Girard

Monday, 25 May 2015

I found the staff to be very intent on providing the right feedback to a problem that seemed to be eluding other automotive mechanical shops, even as far as to change course on what they thought was the initial problem. I like the professional...interested...well trained staff that supported the customer's concern overall. Recommendations for further maintenance in the future were honest and well meaning.

5

Sheila Lewis

Monday, 18 May 2015

Simply Ahhhhhh-May-Zing! I had a sneaky suspicion that my starter was going! I called Europro Autohaus in a slight panic as I had just moved to West Kelowna and feared I would have to have my car towed there if I didn't take it in NOW! Not only did they take my car, at time when their shop was slammed with business, but they were able to provide me transportation for a few days while my car waited for service! Again, I cannot reiterate how great it is to get a phone call about what is wrong with the car, or needs servicing, and to get a breakdown of what is emergent and what can wait. I love and respect that no one at this shop does anything to the car until the owner gives the "okay". There is no hard sell or pushy tactics, just simple straight forward advice. As suspected it was my starter and two glow plugs. Thankfully they had the parts on hand and in no time flat I was driving my beloved Putt-Putt! And she drives WAY better now! Thank you to the great mechanics and staff at Europro Autohaus! If I were to complain, the only thing that fell flat was one of my tires. I also had my tires changed along with the fixing of the starter. Not all the tires had been checked for pressure, I did have to do that myself, and my drivers side window was covered in grease on the interior. The highlight of the this visit was getting shake hands with the owner, Kevin! What a great and personable guy. I appreciate that he knows my car and the previous owner. Super fan of all the staff at Europro,
especially the ladies who work the front desk! Knowledgeable, supportive, understanding, and full of humour! Thank you to your amazing and never-ending commitment to customer service!

3

Lisa Murray

Monday, 18 May 2015

Had an oil change and air filter replacement - they were able to program the computer to show an oil change required in another 5,000kms. Their sticker they placed on the dash said 8,900kms and the computer was showing -23,500kms. Also, I provided them with my cell to let me know when the car would be completed and they called my house phone and left a message.

5

Anthony Lisa

Monday, 18 May 2015

Great communication, great knowledge of the vehicle and fair value in parts and labour.

5

Anon

Thursday, 14 May 2015

The work was done promptly and backed up by the shop when an unforseen problem came up. We are satisfied with the work done in a professional manner.

3

Anon

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Courteous service staff provided an estimate for some maintenance items on my old European car. Fees quoted included unneeded parts, and excluded needed parts. Fee quoted was expensive. I took the work elsewhere.

5

Nyel English

Monday, 11 May 2015

Europro is Amazing! I have always received outstanding and prompt service. I have been bringing both my vehicles there for the last 5 years and would recommend Kevin and his team. Europro has become a part of our family, they not only care about our vehicles but us that are driving them :) Thank you for ensuring that we are always 100%satisfied and doing absolutely amazing at what you do. Special shout out to Lindsay who is ohhh so ever amazing at her job!

Your European Automotive Specialists. For Domestic and Asian Brand Service Please Visit Our Sister Shop
site by the joe rich project | Volkswagen is a registered trademark of Volkswagen AG.